You are here

Events Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
Jeanerette Elementary Leadership Day Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 9:00am
 
EHS Home Based Socialization Dental Screenings Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 2:30pm
 
EHS Abbeville Dental Screenings Friday, November 9, 2018 - 8:30am
 
EHS Lafayette Dental Screenings Friday, November 9, 2018 - 8:30am
 
Open Mic Meeting Friday, November 9, 2018 - 9:00am
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
Women United Meeting Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 12:00pm
 
Women United Advocacy Committee Meeting Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 12:00pm
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
At Home with Marc Broussard Monday, November 19, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
EHS Abbeville Home Based Socialization Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 10:00am
 
EHS Lafayette Home Based Socialization Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 2:00pm
 
Thanksgiving Holiday Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 12:00am
 
Thanksgiving Holiday Friday, November 23, 2018 - 12:00am
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
Giving Tuesday Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 12:00am
 
Board Meeting Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 7:30am
 
ALICE Release Media Day Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 12:00am
 
 
 
EHS Leadership Meeting Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 2:00pm
 
EHS Lafayette Parent Meeting Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 2:00pm
 
EHS Abbeville Staff Meeting Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 3:00pm
 
EHS Abbeville Parent Meeting Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 2:00pm