Board of Directors

2014 - 2015 Chairman:

Benjamin "Ben" Berthelot
Lafayette Convention & Visitors Commission

Robert Benoit
Lafayette Fire Department

Robbie Bush
Uniglobe Associated Travel

Geraldine "Jerry" Caillier
Retired Educator

David Callecod
Lafayette Health System
Angela Cole
JP Morgan Chase
Guy  Cormier
St. Martin Parish Government

R. Hamilton  "Hammy" Davis
Coldwell Banker Pelican Real Estate
Isabella delaHoussaye
City of Crowley, Former Mayor

Buffy Domingue
Lafayette Surgical Specialty Hospital

Scott Domingue
The Acadian Companies

Robert  "Rob" Eddy
The Pinnacle Group

Ann Hardy
Vermilion Parish School System

Edward "Ed" S. Hebert
JP Morgan Chase
Katherine "Katie" D. Hebert
St. Martin Hospital
Sally Herpin
Broussard, Poche, Lewis & Breaux, L.L.P.
Kevin Hurst
Stone Energy Corporation

Jay Jackson
Retired - Stuller Inc.

Donna  Landry
Our Lady of Lourdes RMC
Gwen Lewis
Retired Principal

Ian Macdonald
Jones Walker

Kenny Maggard
Capital One Bank

Dr. Paula Montgomery
University of Louisiana at Lafayette

Bently B. Senegal
Our Lady of Lourdes RMC

Judi Terzotis
The Daily Advertiser

Blaine Thibodeaux
Fugro Chance Inc.

Jerry Vascocu

Michael Wack
Capital One Bank

Patrick Williams

John W.  Wright
Wright, Moore, DeHart, Dupuis & Hutchinson, LLC



© Copyright 2015, United Way of Acadiana. All rights reserved.